In the a blog post, under the Meta and Social tab, there is an option for "Image when shared".
I uploaded a different image that I want to be used when the blog post is shared.
But when I share the url in a facebook or linkedin post, it's pulling the original image.
Any ideas of why it's doing this? Do I need to change a setting somewhere?